Paralympic games : Vancouver 2010

PNG - 9.4 kb

The 2010 Winter Paralympics, officially known as the X Paralympic Winter Games, will be celebrated in Vancouver and Whistler, British Columbia, Canada, from March 12 to March 21, 2010.

The Opening Ceremony will take place in BC Place Stadium in Vancouver, British Columbia.

2010 will be the second time Canada has hosted the Paralympic Games, following the 1976 Summer Paralympics in Toronto.

Team France consists of 21 French athletes who will be representing their country at the Vancouver Paralympic Winter Games 2010.

More information :

Last modified on 12/03/2010

top of the page